Check Presentation to St. Joseph

Joe_Nwankpa 0 1435 Article rating: No rating

George Denman, Grand Knight presenting additional check for $1200 to St. Joseph Home bringing the grand total donation from the St. Susanna Knights of Columbus car show to $12,200. Pictured from left to right is Dan Connors CEO/President, St. Joseph Home, George Denman Grand Knight and Lucienne Driehaus VP (Major Gift Officer).

Truck or Treat Event!!

Joe_Nwankpa 0 1226 Article rating: No rating

Truck or Treat Event: A special thank you to the fellow Knights that helped grill hotdogs at the Truck or Treat event in Lebanon. Attending and pictured are: Mark Ramirez, Tony Hyde, Ralph Dunnigan and Joe Koehl


Joe_Nwankpa 0 1383 Article rating: No rating

Exemplification of Fourth Degree: On September 28, 2019 four members of our council participated in the exemplification of fourth degree, Hennepin Province, Ohio District Two. Congratulations to the new Sir Knights: Jarad Jacon-Duffy, Joseph K. Nwankpa, George R. Pitstick and Eric Vossler.

4th Annual Car & Truck Show

Joe_Nwankpa 0 1615 Article rating: No rating

Car Show: On June 1st, we had 95 cars on display at the Meyer Center this year coupled with over $3000 in raffle and door prizes. Being the event was in its 4th year, we had a number of cars that have participated in the last three years showing high % of retention of exhibitors.

Blessed Virgin Mary Dedication

Keith Chasse 0 97619 Article rating: No rating
Sunday, November 11, 2019 Father Eric Roush lead the dedication and blessing of the Blessed Virgin Mary shrine at St Susanna in Mason. A huge shout out to all the volunteers and donors that made Father Eric's vision come true-- John Barker and his Eagle project, Steve de Stefano for the design and construction supervision, Matt Bennie for the excavation and sidewalk, the Boosters.  John Dumont who painted the statue, the Women's Association and all my fellow Knights who helped.  Attending at BVM dedication: 
Mark Ramirez         George Pitstick
Ralph Dunnigan      Jim Weber
George Denman     Bill Bross
John Mushsaben     Jeff Stegbauer
Jim Marks                 Steve DeStefano
Keith Chasse